Business Development Client Services

COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Karen Fischer | Agriculture & Rural Economic Development Advisor (Brighton)
613-243-5647 | Karen.fischer@ontario.ca

Kathryn Liotta | Agriculture & Rural Economic Development Advisor (Kemptville)
519-829-0985 | Kathryn.liotta@ontario.ca

Jeff Kinsella | Agriculture & Rural Economic Development Advisor (Ridgetown)
519-358-3985 | Jeff.kinsella@ontario.ca

Carolyn Puterbough | Agriculture & Rural Economic Development Advisor (Lindsay)
705-928-0471 | Carolyn.puterbough@ontario.ca

Rian Omollo | Economic Development Specialist (Guelph) – Business Retention and Expansion (BR+E) Downtown Revitalization (DR), First Impressions Community Exchange (FICE)
519-400-6211 | Rian.omollo@ontario.ca

Natalie Beckford | Economic Development Specialist (Guelph) 519-498-1874 | Natalie.beckford@ontario.ca

Nick Kinkel | Economic Development Specialist (Simcoe) – Analyst, Agriculture Economic Development, CED 101
519-420-7686 | Nick.kinkel@ontario.ca

INDIGENOUS

George Ferreira | Economic Development Specialist (Guelph) – Indigenous Communities
519-831-4786 | George.ferreira@ontario.ca

NORTHERN AGRI-FOOD

Pierrette Desrochers | Agriculture Development Advisor (Verner) (Bilingual)
705-690-9790 | Pierrette.desrochers@ontario.ca

Kendal Donahue | Agriculture Development Advisor (Thunder Bay)
807-627-1566 | Kendal.donahue@ontario.ca

Chloe Langlois | Agriculture Development Advisor (Emo)
807-220-4290 | Chloe.langlois@ontario.ca

Julie Poirier Mensinga | Agriculture Development Advisor (Verner) (Bilingual)
705-471-3389 | Julie.poiriermensinga@ontario.ca

Carole Boucher | Agriculture Development Advisor (Cochrane) (Bilingual)
705-465-4288 | Carole.boucher@ontario.ca

Jennifer Wall | Agricultural Development Officer (Kenora & Rainy River)
807-220-4290 | Jennifer.wall@ontario.ca

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Marg MacDonald | Business Development Consultant (Guelph)
Confectionary, snacks, prepared and frozen foods sector lead
519-362-4791 | Marg.macdonald@ontario.ca

Andrey Bolgov | Business Development Consultant (Guelph) – Protein sector lead
519-362-5543 | Andrey.bolgov@ontario.ca

Kevin Montgomery | Business Development Consultant (Ridgetown)
Processing Fruits and Vegetables sector lead
519-362-1499 | Kevin.montgomery@ontario.ca

Erin Panek | Business Development Consultant (Woodstock) – Wine sector lead
519-788-3559 | Erin.panek@ontario.ca

Athar Shah | Business Development Consultant (Guelph) – Edible oils, bakery, cereal and milling sector lead
519-546-9237 | Athar.shah@ontario.ca

Joe Turner | Business Development Consultant (Guelph)
Beverage, dairy, seasoning and dressings, cannabis sector lead
226-979-6452 | Joe.turner@ontario.ca

Magloire Ngnitedem | Business Development Consultant (Kemptville) (Bilingual)
613-410-6715 | Magloire.ngnitedem@ontario.ca

Agricultural Information Contact Centre:


General agriculture, rural and agri-food inquiries

1-877-424-1300 | ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca

Regional Economic Development blog focusing on agriculture and rural economic development for Ontario

%d bloggers like this: